Community Center Committee

Community Center Committee
  • CC Committee meets quarterly, when needed, in the Council Chambers
  • Members are appointed by the Mayor
  • Chair- Deb Brinkman
  • Vice Chair- Julie Warweg
  • Secretary – Community Center Coordinator Amy Newsom
  • Kurt Menk
  • Amanda Feterl
  • Tim Haggenmiller
  • Councilmember Adam Cowell
  • Maintenance Supervisor Kirby Weckworth
2019 CC Committee Meetings
2018 CC Committee Meetings
2015 CC Committee Minutes